Paper Heritage : Stamp Fairs

Below is a list of some of the fairs that Paper Heritage will be attending in the coming 12 months or so.

Whilst larger and more distant fairs are often booked well in advance, fairs within 50-60 miles of us are often booked at very short notice. If you would like us to let you know next time we are due to be at a fair in your area, please email us, preferably with an evening landline phone number.
On quiet days at some fairs, dealers may start to pack up 30 minutes from the scheduled end. If you think you may arrive very close to the scheduled finish, please let us know in advance.

.


2017

Date Town Venue
. . .
...
Sun Mar 12 Newhaven Denton Social Centre, Denton Road, Denton BN9 0PX (10-4)
Sat Mar 18 Colchester Parish Hall, Old London Rd, Marks Tey CO6 1EJ (9.30-3.30)
Sat Mar 25 Thatcham (Westbex) Kennet School, Stoney Lane RG19 4LL (10-4)
...
Sat Apr 1 Leicester Holiday Inn, 129 St Nicholas Circle, Leicester LE1 5LX (10-3.30).
For travel details to this fair, Click here

Sun Apr 2 Alfreton Genesis Centre, Main Hall, Church Street DE55 7AG (10.15-4.00)
Sat Apr 8 Wanstead Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Cambridge Park, Wanstead E11 2PR (10.00-4.30)
Sat Apr 22 Finchley Methodist Church Hall, Ballards Lane, London N3 1ND (10-4)
...
Sat May 27 East Malling East Malling Village Hall, New Road ME19 6DD (9.30-3.30)
...
Sat June 10 Swindon (Swinpex) St. Joseph's School, Ocotal Drive SN3 3LR (10-4.30)
...
Sat July 15 Colchester Parish Hall, Old London Rd, Marks Tey CO6 1EJ (9.30-3.30)
Fri July 21 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (11-6)
Sat July 22 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (10-4)
Sun July 23 Newhaven Denton Social Centre, Denton Road, Denton BN9 0PX (10-4)
...
Sun Sept 3 Portsmouth Community Centre, Wootton St, COSHAM PO6 3AP (10.00-4.00)
Wed Sept 13 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (11.30-19.00)
Thurs Sept 14 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Fri Sept 15 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Sat Sept 16 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-17.00)
...
Sat Oct 14 Ardingly (ASPS) Norfolk Pavilion, South of England Showground RH17 6TL (10-4.30)
Sun Oct 15 Amersham Jubilee Scout Hall, Rectory Hill HP7 0BT(10-4.30)
Sat Oct 21 Ruislip (Middx Fedn) Methodist Church Hall, Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7BZ (10-4.30)
Sat Oct 28 St. Ives (Cambs) Corn Exchange, The Pavement, (Market Hill), St Ives, Cambs PE27 5AG (10-3)
...
Sat Nov 11 Southampton Methodist Hall, St. James Road, SHIRLEY SO15 5HE (10-4)
For travel details to this fair, Click here

Sat Nov 25 Chelmsford (AEPS)Hamptons Sports (formerly Marconi Club), Tydemans, off Beehive Lane, Chelmsford CM2 9FH (StampEssex, 10.00-3.30)
...
Sat Dec 2 Bournemouth Pelhams Park, Millhams Road, Kinson BH10 7LH (10-4)
For travel details to this fair, Click here

2018

Date Town Venue
. . .
...
Fri Jan 19 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (11-6)
Sat Jan 20 York Racecourse Grandstand, YO23 1EX (10-4)
. . .
Fri Feb 2 Liverpool Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson St L3 5QB (10.30-5.00)
Sat Feb 3 Liverpool Liner Hotel, (adj. Lime Street Station) L3 5QB (10.00-4.00)
Sat Feb 10 Witham British Legion Hall, Newland St., Witham CM8 2AX (10-4)
Wed Feb 14 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (11.00-19.00)
Thurs Feb 15 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Fri Feb 16 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Sat Feb 17 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-17.00)
...
Sat Mar 3 Great Barr Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive B43 7NF (10-4.30)
Sat Mar 24 Thatcham (Westbex) Kennet School, Stoney Lane RG19 4LL (10-4)
...
Sat June 9 Swindon (Swinpex) St. Joseph's School, Ocotal Drive SN3 3LR (10-4.30)
...
Wed Sept 12 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (11.00-19.00)
Thurs Sept 13 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Fri Sept 14 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-18.00)
Sat Sept 15 London STAMPEX Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St., N1 0QH (10.00-17.00)
...